FRAKTIONSVORSTAND

Fraktionsvorstand
Stellv. Landrat

Reinhard Mendel

 

Stellv. Fraktionsvorsitz

Margot Sinning

 
r.mendel@rae-mhp.de Margot.Sinning@SPD-Stormarn.de

Beisitzer im Fraktionsvorstand
Stellv. Kreispräsident

Heinz Hartmann

 

Stellv. Fraktionsvorsitz

René Wendland

 
Heinz.Hartmann@SPD-Stormarn.de info@spd-wendland.de

Beisitzerin im Fraktionsvorstand

Angela Batty

 

Pressesprecher

Benjamin Freitag

 
Angela.Batty@SPD-Stormarn.de freitag-benjamin@t-online.de

Kreisfraktions-
schatzmeister

Friedrich-Eugen Bukow

 

Beisitzerin

Susanne Borchert

 
Friedrich-Eugen.Bukow@SPD-Stormarn.de susanne.borchert@spd-stormarn.de