Kreisvorstand

Susanne Danhier
Kreisvorsitzende:

Susanne Danhier

susanne.danhier@spd-stormarn.de

Reinhard Niegengerd
Stellv. Kreisvorsitzender:

Reinhard Niegengerd

niegengerd@spd-stormarn.de

Stellv. Kreisvorsitzender:

Tobias von Pein

tobiasvonpein@spd-stormarn.de

Schatzmeisterin (kommissarisch):

Bärbel Bischoff

b.bischoff@hotmail.de

Beisitzer

Gerd Brüning

gerdbruening@alice-dsl.de

Beisitzerin

Delara Burkhardt

delara.burghardt@spd-stormarn.de

Beisitzerin

Annika Dietel

annikadietel@gmx.de

Beisitzer

Klaus Heitmann

heitmann.klaus@t-online.de

Beisitzer

Bernd Marzi

bernd.marzi@spd-stormarn.de

Beisitzer

Durmiş Özen

doezen@gmx.de

Beisitzer

Gerd Prüfer

gerd.pruefer@spd-stormarn.de

Beisitzer

Heiko Winckel-Rienhoff

winckel-rienhoff@t-online.de

Beisitzer

Lukas Zeidler

lukaszeidler@icloud.com

Beisitzer JUSO-Kreisvorsitzender

Torben Hermann

hermann.torben@gmail.com