KREISVORSTAND

Kreisvorsitzender:

Tobias von Pein

tobiasvonpein@spd-stormarn.de

Schatzmeister:

Friedrich Eugen Bukow

Friedrich-Eugen.Bukow@SPD-Stormarn.de

Stellv. Kreisvorsitzender:

Lukas Zeidler

lukaszeidler@icloud.com

Stellv. Kreisvorsitzende:

Marion Meyer

Marion.Meyer@SPD-Stormarn.de

Beisitzerin:

Delara Burkhardt

delara.burghardt@spd-stormarn.de

Beisitzer:

Mehmet Dalkilinc

Mehmet.Dalkilinc@SPD-Stormarn.de

Beisitzerin:

Loretta Fokuhl

Loretta.Fokuhl@SPD-Stormarn.de

Beisitzer:

Torben Hermann

Torben.Hermann@spd-od.de

Beisitzerin:

Sigrid Kuhlwein

Sigrid.Kuhlwein@SPD-Stormarn.de

Beisitzer:

Bernd Marzi

bernd.marzi@spd-stormarn.de

Beisitzer:

Durmiş Özen

doezen@gmx.de

Beisitzer:

Christoph Schoer

Christoph.Schoer@SPD-Stormarn.de

Beisitzer:

Heiko Winckel-Rienhoff

winckel-rienhoff@t-online.de